Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    The Leschi PTA Mission Statement

    The Leschi PTA strives to involve families, caregivers, staff and community members in the Leschi school community. To that end, our main goal is to improve the school experience for every Leschi Elementary student through community building, volunteer coordination, and fundraising.

    If you are interested in getting connected or have questions, please contact a PTA board member, or drop off a completed information form or note for the PTA at the main office.

    More information on becoming a volunteer.

    Leschi PTA Officers for 2017-18

    PTA

    Co-President: Sarah Larson sjlarson05@gmail.com
    Co-President: Meredith Kirkpatrick meredith@drg.com
    Co-Vice President: Adrienne Wiley adriennegwiley@gmail.com
    Co-Vice President: Robyn Hagle rhagle@gmail.com
    Co-Treasurer: Nathan Buck nbuck2@u.washington.edu
    Co-Treasurer: Stephen Baker sebaker24@hotmail.com
    Co-Secretary: Sarah Centanni sarah.centanni@gmail.com
    Co-Secretary: **Open**
    Legislative Chair: Sam McKagan sam.mckagan@gmail.com
    Web Admin: Katherine McDermott

    Welcome and History of Leschi PTA

    We are a growing organization, and hope to include lots more families and community members. We’re thrilled to see all of you here. We need your ideas and energy to continue to build an even stronger Leschi community. The school needs our support now more than ever because of budget cuts to important student and family support services like our school counselor and our family support team. Every little bit counts, please get involved and talk to one of the Board members if you don’t already have a place to share your talents with Leschi.

    Standing Rules

    Leschi PTA Standing Rules