Staff Directory

  • Reset

Allen-Garibaldi, Jessica

Instructional Assistant

jdallengarib@seattleschools.org

Anders, Julia

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

jkanders@seattleschools.org

Aoki-Kramer, Carol

Physical Therapist

ceaokikramer@seattleschools.org

Bianchi, Sarah

Occupational Therapist

smbianchi@seattleschools.org

As a school-based occupational therapist, I am part of the special education team. My role can include helping students build new skills and helping staff implement new accommodations and modifications for students to support sensory needs, school-based self-care and organizational skills, fine and visual motor skills, and pre-vocational skills. I have been an occupational therapist since 2016 and earned my master's and clinical doctorate degrees in occupational therapy from the University of Southern California. I was born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area and also lived in Santa Barbara and Los Angeles before ending up in Seattle. When I'm not working, I love traveling, rooting for Bay Area sports teams (go Warriors!), spending as much time as I can outside in or near the water, and hogging other people's dogs while making pros and cons lists about whether or not it's finally time to get my own.

Bolster, Leonore

Teacher-Elementary

labolster@seattleschools.org

Bomani, Jamillah

Elementary School Assistant-203/8

jabomani@seattleschools.org

Brandon, Kaitlin Kamalei

kabrandon@seattleschools.org

Brooks, Sereatha

Teacher-Elementary

srbrooks@seattleschools.org

Chaokhruembong, Kewalin

kechaokhruem@seattleschools.org

Chin, Valerie

Teacher-Elementary

vachin@seattleschools.org