Staff Directory

  • Reset

Dhaqane, Abdullahi

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

asdhaqane@seattleschools.org

Donaldson, Gerald

Family Support Worker

gwdonaldson@seattleschools.org

Garcia, Austin

Teacher Intern

awgarcia@seattleschools.org

Gemeda, Siraj

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

smgemeda@seattleschools.org

Goldwater, Gary

Teacher-Special Education-XM

gmgoldwater@seattleschools.org

Biography

Teacher-Special Education-XM

Gonzalez Negron, Ariana

argonzalezne@seattleschools.org

Jackland, Tanisha

Special Education Assistant/ISE

tajackland@seattleschools.org

Jackson, Brandi

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

bdjackson@seattleschools.org

Knauer, Alison

Physical/Occupational Therapy Assistant

aeknauer@seattleschools.org

Koyama, Emily

Teacher-Elementary

eakoyama@seattleschools.org

Liu, Stephen

Principal

swliu@seattleschools.org

Biography

I received my Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education from the University of Wisconsin-Madison and my Master's degree in Educational Administration from Seattle University. I taught grades 4, 5, and 6 for over 10 years and I have been a school leader for over 6 years. Currently, I am the Principal at Leschi Elementary.

,Personal Message

I am excited to lead and work with exceptional educators in Seattle Public Schools!

Luiten, Glenna

Special Education Teacher

gmluiten@seattleschools.org

Madison, Tinnie

Paraprofessional Substitute

tbmadison@seattleschools.org