Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Sanford, Donyetta

Clerical Substitute

djsanford@seattleschools.org
Tiffany Satterfield

Satterfield, Tiffany

Teacher-Elementary

trsatterfiel@seattleschools.org
Katie Snyder

Snyder, Katie

Teacher-Elementary

kusnyder@seattleschools.org
Nia Steward
Teresa Stout

Stout, Teresa

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

tstout@seattleschools.org

Tsutsumi, Karen

Teacher/Bilingual BE

ketsutsumi@seattleschools.org
Roxanne Valdez
Deborah Vanderhorst
Jeremy Whiting

Whiting, Jeremy

Teacher-Kindergarten

jdwhiting@seattleschools.org
Adrienne Wiley

Wiley, Adrienne

Reading Intervention

agwiley@seattleschools.org
Danielle Woods

Woods, Danielle

Teacher-Elementary

dmwoods@seattleschools.org