Staff Directory

  • Reset

Sanford, Donyetta

Clerical Substitute

djsanford@seattleschools.org

Satterfield, Tiffany

Teacher-Elementary

trsatterfiel@seattleschools.org

Snyder, Katie

Teacher-Elementary

kusnyder@seattleschools.org

Stout, Teresa

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

tstout@seattleschools.org

Tsutsumi, Karen

Teacher/Bilingual BE

ketsutsumi@seattleschools.org

Whiting, Jeremy

Teacher-Kindergarten

jdwhiting@seattleschools.org

Wiley, Adrienne

Reading Intervention

agwiley@seattleschools.org

Woods, Danielle

Teacher-Elementary

dmwoods@seattleschools.org